Irish Societies/Groups in Japan

Irish Societies and Groups in Japan:
Comhaltas Ceoltoiri Eireann (CCE) - http://www.comhaltas.jp/ - Contact: Email: ceol@comhaltas.jp
IASIL Japan- International Association for the Study of Irish Literature JAPAN  - http://iasil-japan.cocolog-nifty.com/blog/

IASIL - http://www.musashino-u.ac.jp/iasil-j/ (Contact – Via the Website or else via Professor Masami Nakao – Email: nakao@ask.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Ireland Fund of Japan (and Emerald Ball Organizers) - http://www.irlfunds.org/japan/

Ireland Japan Association (based in Japan) - http://www.ija.ie/

Ireland Japan Chamber of Commerce (IJCC) – www.ijcc.jp  - Contact: Email: secretariat@ijcc.jp

Ireland Support Club Chiba.  Contact Mr. Nevan King (Public Email ????) or Mrs. Yuko King (Public Email????) 
Irish Literature Society of Japan (Contact – Toshiaki Shimoyama – Email: diadhuit@sea.plala.or.jp

===============================================
Irish Music Related Musicians and Performers in Japan:
Ardagh School of Irish Dance [Tokyo / Yokohama] – http://www.ardaghschool.com – Email: info@ardaghschool.com
Ayako Okunuki (Fiddle) [Tokyo / Yokohama]  - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1497579986
DJ Wild Rover Events [Tokyo / Yokohama] - http://thewildrover.info/gallery/index.html
Irish Dance Circle ‘Clare’ [Tokyo / Yokohama] - http://www31.ocn.ne.jp/~naohito/setdance/setdance-english.html
Irish Music in Japan (Facebook Page) - https://www.facebook.com/pages/Irish-Music-in-Japan/208455972562
J-Click Japan (Irish Dancers) [Kansai Area] - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMcdkG3df2U
Jim Ediger [Tokyo / Yokohama] - http://www.geocities.jp/jimkemo/english/Studio/schedule.htm
Johnson’s Motor Car [Tokyo / Yokohama] - http://www.spinner.com/2011/01/18/johnsons-motorcar/
Keisuke Teramoto [Kyoto Area] - http://www.deepkyoto.com/?tag=irish-music
Mutiny [Tokyo / Yokohama] - https://www.facebook.com/mutiny.tokyo?sk=wall
O’Jizo – Kozo Toyota [Tokyo / Yokohama] - http://www.kozo-toyota.com/ojizo/
Onset of Jimmy O’Higgins [Tokyo / Yokohama]
Rince Japan (Irish Dancing) [Shiga Prefecture] - http://www.roisindubh.jp/rincejapan/top/topef.htm
Rory Gallagher Tribute [Tokyo / Yokohama] - http://www.ne.jp/asahi/checkerandblues/rory/
Taka Hayashi (Irish Dancing) - http://irishdance.jp/blog/
Toyota Ceili Band [Tokyo / Yokohama] - http://toyota-ceiliband.com/
==============================================================
 
Irish Network Japan (INJ) - http://www.inj.or.jp/inj_e.html  - Contact – Email: info-jp@inj.or.jp
http://irishnetworkjapan.blogspot.com/2011/05/isjst-charity-event-ray-line-photo-wave.html
James Joyce Society of Japan - http://www.joycesocietyjapan.com/
Japan GAA - http://japan-nags.webnode.com/about-us/  - Contact – Email:  japangaa@gmail.com
Japan Ireland Social Group (based in Ireland) - http://www.meetup.com/Japan-Ireland-Social-group/
Japan Society of Northern Ireland (based in Ireland) - http://www.japansociety-ni.org.uk/about-jsni/
Kanto Celts Football (Soccer) Club - http://www.kantocelts.com/