トリニティ アイリッシュダンス 2018 日本公演

07/03
トリニティ アイリッシュダンス 2018 日本公演
2018-07-03 (Tue)
18:30
東京、横浜、名古屋、福岡他

トリニティ アイリッシュ ダンス
トリニティ アイリッシュ ダンス 2018 日本ツアーに先立ち、トップダンサー マリッサ・ウルスター Marissa Wurster が来日、3/18(日)の東京 セント パトリックスデー パレードに参加しました。
トリニティ アイリッシュダンスの日本公演は、6月~7月各地で開催。華麗でダイナミックなダンスの世界を繰り広げるトリニティアイリッシュダンス。この機会をお見逃しなく!
 
東京公演: 2018年 6月23日(土)13:00開演/17:30開演ほか
日本公演の日程はコチラ
 
 
TRINITY IRISH DANCE COMPANY
The leading dancer “Marisa Wurster” participated in the Tokyo St Patrick’s Day Parade on Sunday, 18th March regarding with Trinity Irish Dance 2018 Japan tour. The dance shows will be hold around the Japan from June to July in 2018.
For the further details of the shows, please visit HERE
 
TOKYO: Sat. 23rd June, YOKOHAMA: Sun. 24th June, HYOGO: Sun. 17th June, HAMAMATSU: Wed. 20th June, FUKUOKA: Tue. 26th June, KUMAMOTO: Wed. 27th June, SAITAMA: Sun, 1st July, NAGOYA: Tue. 3rd July