Housing links

Accommodation:

Short Term (general minimum – 3 weeks to 1 month) and Long Term Accommodation:
Apartments 33 – http://www.apartments33.co.jp – (0120-319-982).
Azabu Court Serviced Apartments – www.azabucourt.com  - (03-3446-8610) Email: frontdesk@azabucourt.com
BauHouse Tokyo – www.bauhousetokyo.com – (090-2405-0022   /  070-5583-1333).
Borderless House – www.borderless-house.com – (03-6809-5321) – Email: info@borderless-house.com
Bridge Life  -http://www.bridgelife.jp/ -  (048-795-7320).
Come On UpHouse – www.comeonup-house.com – (03-3760-1392) – Email: info@comeonup-house.com
Duplex – http://www.duplexcs.jp/index.html?SEARCH=list – (0120-70-2913).
Flat Japan - http://www.flat-japan.com/
Fontana – http://www.fontana-apt.co.jp – (03-3382-0151).
Fox Hole Guest House and Apartment – http://foxguesthouse.com/ - (080-3178-6738) – Email: info@foxholeguesthouse.com

Fujitomo – www.fujitomo-fh.com – (03-5696-2341) – Email: info2@fujitomo-fh.co.jp

GaijinPot Apartments - http://apartments.gaijinpot.com/rentals/index/lang/en
Guest House Japan – www.guest-house-tokyo.com  - (070 – 5016 – 1163).
Hoyo Tokyo Apartment –http://www.hoyotokyo.jp/english/index.html   /      www.hoyotokyo.jp – (03-3362-0658) – Email: info@hoyotokyo.jp
Hundred Stay Tokyo Shinjuku – http://hundredstay.com – (03-3511-8051).
Ichii Corporation – www.japt.co.jp – (03-5437-5233).
J&F Plaza – http://www.jafplaza.com – (03-5366-6356) – Email: info@jafplaza.com
Lotus House (Aoto) – (090-3904-6333)  - Email:  balamiss@nifty.com
Mayflower House – www.roppongi-mayflowerhose.com – (03-3560-7405 / 080-5436-1777).
Minowa Homes (Private Furnished Apartments) – www.minowagroup.jp/minowahomes, - (044-933-7000) – Email: mh@minowagroup.jp .
Mori Living – http://www.moriliving.com/index.html.en - (0120-52-4032).
Oakridge Housing – www.oakridge-housing.com – (03-3502-2351) – oakridgehousing@gmail.com
Oakwood Tokyo – http://www.oakwoodasia.com/ja/japan/default.aspx - (03-5412-3131).
Rent It Tokyo - http://www.rentittokyo.com/about_us.html
SaionSakurazaka (Kowa Real Estate) – http://www.saion-sakurazaka.net – (03-3584-5566).
Sakura House – www.sakura-house.com     [Short Term and Long Term Stays].Shinjuku Head Office (03-5330-5250) 8:50am-8pm (Mon-Sun).
Shiinamachi House (Private Apartment) – www.shiinamachihouse.jp/ - (080-3522-1155) – Email: mandaringogo@excite.co.jp
Somerset Service Residence – http://www.the-ascott.com – (03-5575-5513).
Sumitomo Realty & Development – http://www.sumitomo-latour.jp/english  - (0120-770-507).
TenTenGuestHouse – (070-5652-8628) – Email: tenten@tokyo-guesthouse.com   / toraya@guesthouse-shinjuku.com
Tokyo Apartments – www.tokyoapartments.jp – (0120 – 957 -520).
Tokyo Apartment Office - http://tokyo.apartment-office.com/
Tokyo City Apartments - http://www.tokyocityapartments.net/
Tokyo Information Accommodation – http://www.tokyo-information.com – (03-3728-8349) – Email: info-tokyo@k07.itscom.net
Tokyo InterHouse – www.tokyointerhouse.com – (03-3707-8888).
Tokyo Living Apartments – http://www.tokyo-living.com – (0120-957-520).
Tokyu Relocation – http://www.tokyustayresidence.com – (03-3476-1534).
T-Tower Guesthouse – http://www.t-tower-guesthouse.com – (03-6273-0234 / 080-3539-9787).
Villa Saranda (House Share) – (080-1672-7210) – Email: fleetofdreams@gmail.com, Facebook – ‘Villa Saranda’.
Yokohama Apartments – www.yokohama-apartment.com – (045-231-0054) - Facebook – facebook.com/YokohamaRentalApartments

Real Estate Agents:
AP Relocations (03-5575-5927).
Arkios KK – http://www.arkios.co.jp – (03-5790 – 5103).
Century 21 Sky Realty Inc. – http://www.century21japan.com – (03-3585-0021).
H&R Consultants KK – http://www.JapanHomeSearch.com – (Tokyo 03-5449-6061 / Nagoya 052-973-3957).
Hokou Planning Co., Ltd. – http://tokyoapartments.co.jp – (03-3405-8881).
Housing Japan KK – http://www.housingjapan.com – (03-6404-8828).
Ken Corporation Ltd. – http://www.kencorp.com – (03-5413-5666).
Plaza Homes Ltd. – http://www.realestate-tokyo.com – (03-3583 – 6941).
Resident First – http://www.mitsui-chintai.co.jp/resident/english - (03-5772-9923).
Tokunaga Real Estate – http://www.tokunaga-realestate.com – (045-681-0685).
Wabisabi House – www.wabisabihouse.jp – (080-4388-5777) – Email: wabisabihouse00@gmail.com
Yadoya Guest House – www.cheap-hostel-tokyo.com – (03-3868-2772). – www.cheap-accommodation-tokyo.com/  Email: yadoya@worldgroupjapan.com